Board of Directors

Accellera Systems Initiative is governed by its board of directors and managed by officers elected by the board.


  • Martin Barnasconi, NXP Semiconductors
  • Dennis Brophy, Siemens EDA
  • Ola Dahl, Ericsson
  • Lu Dai, Qualcomm Inc.
  • Aparna Dey, Cadence Design Systems, Inc.
  • Laurent Maillet-Contoz, STMicroelectronics
  • Tran Nguyen, ARM
  • Sandeep Mehndiratta, Synopsys
  • Warren Stapleton, AMD
  • Sherie Taylor, Intel Corporation

Officers and Leadership

  • Chairman: Lu Dai, Qualcomm
  • Vice Chairman: Dennis Brophy, Siemens EDA
  • Secretary: Martin Barnasconi, NXP Semiconductors
  • Treasurer: Aparna Dey, Cadence Design Systems
  • Technical Committee Chair: Martin Barnasconi, NXP Semiconductors
  • Promotions Committee Chair: Dennis Brophy, Siemens EDA
  • IP Rights Committee Chair: Stan Krolikoski, Cadence Design Systems
  • Executive Director: Lynn Garibaldi, Accellera
  • Marketing Communications Manager: Barbara Benjamin, HighPointe Communications


Featured Events

DVCon China 2021

DVCon China 2021May 26, 2021
Shanghai, China

Registration open >

DVCon Europe 2021

DVCon Europe 2021October 26-27, 2021
Virtual Conference

Call for submissions open

SystemC Evolution Day 2021

SystemC Evolution Day 2021Workshop on the Evolution of SystemC Standards

October 28, 2021
Virtual Workshop
Find out more >

Subscribe to our mailing list:


Tweets by Accellera (@accellera)

Login / Register

Access to some downloads and areas within the site is restricted. We encourage you to register and log in.